Board of Directors

Our Board of Directors is comprised of a group of community volunteers and business leaders who believe in the power of education.

2018-19 Board of Directors


James Brigham, President
Warson Capital Partners

Chris Haffenreffer, Vice President

Ken Rinderknecht, Secretary
Community Volunteer

Michael Zuccarello, Treasurer
Wells Fargo



Kathy Anderson, Facilities Committee Chair
Community Volunteer

Mike Carpenter, CPA
Moneta Group

Bryon Francis, Development Committee Co-chair
Armstrong Teasdale

Vivian Gibson
Community Volunteer

Tom Hoerr, PhD, Governance Committee Chair
New City School (Emeritus Head of School)

Tracee Holmes
Community Volunteer

Alison C. Nash, M.D., Parent Community Relations Chair
WUCA Nash Pediatrics

Ross Woolsey, Development Committee Co-chair
Community Volunteer