Board of Directors

What Makes Our Board of Directors Strong?

The North Side Community School board has been strategically assembled to represent a diverse group of passionate community volunteers, education experts, and St. Louis business leaders who believe in the power of quality education for all of our children. Our board members are committed to leveling the playing field when it comes to access to quality education in a safe learning environment.

Board Meetings: 

Due to COVID conditions, all Board Meetings will be held virtually until further notice. As usual, the public is welcome. We will follow our regular schedule of meetings on the second Tuesday of each month at 4:30PM.  CLICK HERE to join the meeting. The meeting ID is 927 5531 0707. The passcode is R4HVce.

Monthly Board Meeting Schedule & Documents 

Board meetings are open to the public. Agendas and minutes are updated monthly here. 

2020-2021 Board of Directors


Kathy Anderson, President
Community Volunteer

Ken Rinderknecht, Secretary
St. Louis Family Courts (retired)

Mike Carpenter, CPA, Vice President
Moneta Group

Brian Gross, Treasurer, Finance Committee Chair
City Academy


William Ball
Webster Groves School District: Avery Elementary

Lamechia Bradford
North Side Parent Liaison

Ryan Bumb, Facilities Committee Chair
Opus Development Company, LLC

Stacy Erker
Stacy Erker Event Strategy

Crystal Fowler
St. Louis Children's Hospital

Byron Francis, Development Committee Co-chair
Armstrong Teasdale (retired)

Tracee Holmes, Development Committee Chair
Community Volunteer

Alison C. Nash, MD, Parent Community Relations Chair
WUCA Nash Pediatrics

Patricia Shipley
Rossman School

Liza Weiss
Missouri Appleseed

School Reference Documents

Schedule a Tour

Visit North Side