Our Staff

Leadership Team

To call a staffer, dial 314.385.9502 and when prompted dial their four-digit extension.

The middle school front desk may be reached directly at 314.499.2009. The school's general email account is checked Monday-Friday during business hours.

Chester Asher - CEO/Executive Director - x1411

Brian Gross - COO/Chief Financial Officer - x1409

Stella Erondu - Principal (Grand Center Middle School) - x3208

Janine Gorrell - Principal (Elementary School and Early Childhood Center) - x1101

Lance Sprenkel - Assistant Principal (Elementary School and Early Childhood Center) - 1102

Deb Cottin - Director of Development - x1406


Administrative Support Team

Rob Ciampoli - Development Associate - x1407

Pam Hill - Transporation Coordinator - x1405

Mike McClelland - Facilities Manager - x1412

William Randall - Accounting/Human Resources - x1410


Front Desk Welcome Crew

Michele Reed - Administrative Assistant (Elementary School) - x1100

Delisa Ellis - Administrative Assistant (Grand Center Middle School) - x3100
Direct dial: 314.499.2009

Jeanné Bryant - Administrative Assistant (Early Childhood Center) - x2100


Grade Level Teachers


Alicia Wash - x2102

Fran Woods-Jackson - x2108


Julie Howard

Celest Keys - x2104

Laura Starks - x2106

Sonya Taylor - x1106

Mikayla Thompson - x1107

First Grade

Ingrid Bonds

Caroline Brightman - x1205

Charley Clark - x1203

Hannah Finfrock - x1201

Yvette Smith - x1303

Second Grade

Ben Constantino

Yolanda Jackson - x1505

Sherry May - x1501

Martine McGull - x1502

Megan Tosh - x1504

Third Grade 

Julie Fetsch - x1302

Alison Fick - x1105

Heather Germain - x1304

Kate Mattoon

Fourth Grade

Tammie Augustine

Earl Neal - x1113

Amanda Shuman - x1106

Casey Tuths - x1114


Middle School

Fifth Grade

Wanda Aponte-Zapata

Stephon Greenlee - x3200

Jeffrey Thurman

Sixth and Seventh Grades

Breanna Barney

Harmoney Bell-Olabode

Paul Bozdech - x3203

Marqua McGull-Billingsley

Heather Sheble

Specialty Teachers

Doel Bailey - Physical Education (Middle School) - x3501

Denise Cox - Project Based Learning (Elementary)

Lynda Ha - Art (Middle School)

Sheryl Hansen - Music - x1301 (Elementary)

Clarence Johnson - Physical Education (Elementary) - x1111

Jessica Neusitz - Art (Elementary) - x1506


Special Education Team

Mary Jensen - Coordinator - x1702

Rickey Boyher - x1703 

Sandra Holloway - middle school

Kailen Lawler  - x3304

Elise Nussbaum - x1703 


Interventionists/Teacher Assistants

Sheila Bates - All grades 

Sarrona Clardy - Middle school

Rita Daniels - Third grade

Kasey Ice - Para and TA

Robin Merritt - Fourth grade

Tayhlor Milfeld - First grade

Patrice Perkins - Kindergarten

Niesha Thomas - Middle school

Terri Watkins - Second grade


Family & Student Support Staff 

Jessica Allen - Social worker (middle school)

TBD - Nurse - x1108

Katherine Banister - Counselor - 1705


Schedule a Tour

Visit North Side